Office of Finance & Administration

The mission of the Office of Finance & Administration, which is comprised of the offices of Finance, Human Resources, Facilities and Real Estate, Information Technology and Parish and School Operations, exists to support the archbishop and each secretariat, office, parish, school, and corporate agency across the archdiocese by providing service and leadership in the management of the temporal goods, information technology and the care of its lay employees of the archdiocese in furtherance of the mission of the Church.

The Office of Development supports parishes and agencies by educating and encouraging the people of the Archdiocese of Washington to fully use their gifts to fulfill our spiritual mission of evangelization, worship and witness and to provide a strong financial foundation for the Catholic Church.

Deacon Eric Simontis

Chief Financial Officer

[email protected]

Nanette Lowe

Executive Director of Human Resources

[email protected]

Michelle Shelton

Executive Director of Facilities

[email protected]

Adrienne Willich

Executive Director of Parish and School Financial Operations

[email protected]

Joe Gillmer

Executive Director of Development

[email protected]

Ronald Kirin

Acting Director of IT

[email protected]

Caroline Brillantes de la Paz

Acting Controller

[email protected]

Archdiocesan Finance Council

  • Cardinal Wilton D. Gregory
  • Mr. George P. Clancy, Jr.
  • Ms.Joan Conley
  • Sr. Carol Keehan, D.C.
  • Mr. J. Michael Kelly
  • Mr. J. Paul McNamara
  • Dr. Enrique Segura
  • Mr. William J. Shaw